The contents of our pick ‘n’ mix boxes are not guaranteed. You will receive a random selection of sweets as listed on our sweets page, which also lists full ingredients and allergens. From time to time, manufacturers may update their ingredients without notice. If you have an allergy or rely on a concise list of ingredients, please contact us before placing your order so we can get it right!
Although not fully vegetarian yet, we’re working really hard to ensure all of our sweets are vegetarian as standard, we do offer a vegan box and are looking to introduce sugar-free and gluten-free boxes very soon.
In the meantime, if you’d like a box that’s purely sugar-free or gluten-free, do leave us a note when you place your order and we’ll do our best to put something together for you.
Please note that we cannot guarantee that our sweets are not produced in a nut-free environment. Some sweets contain traces of nuts and many contain coconut oil.